SM&RT Team

Ivailo Atanassov
Manager

ivailo.atanassov@modo.bg

Founder of Modo Art Gallery – a space where music, art and education meet with the goal of making all of these accessible to as many people as possible.


Veneta Neynska
Artistic Director

veneta.neynska@modo.bg

Pianist and founder of Modo Art Gallery in Sofia. Veneta is a mother of a two-year old son, loves to cook for her friends and is a huge fan of contemporary art.


Silva Krushovska
Manager of the SM&RT Team

silva.krushovska@modo.bg

Graduated with her Bachelor’s degree in Architecture in Denmark and is now continuing her education, this time in the area of Graphic Design. She describes herself as a creative and active person. Music and art are big passions of hers.


Albena Zografova
Photography

albena.zografova@modo.bg

Albena Zografova was born in 1983 in Sofia. She has graduated from the High School of Mathematics and is an alumna of the University of National and World Economy in Sofia, majoring in Marketing.
After a couple of years working in the field of economics, her love for photography and graphic design captured Albena gradually and imperceptibly.



Iveta Tsvetkova
Coordinator

iveta.tsvetkova@modo.bg

Iveta Tzvetkova has graduated Cultural studies at the Faculty of Philosophy, Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski. She finds herself an ambitious, enthusiastic and creative person devoted to her passion for culture and art in all their diversity. She enjoys reading, travelling and meeting new motivated and open-minded people united by the desire to make their lives more colourful and cheerful by power of music, love for art and aesthetic perception of world.


Maya Mircheva
maya.mircheva@modo.bg

Maya has studied Political Science in Bulgaria, The Netherlands and Belgium and she currently works in the non-profit sector. Her true passion, however, is art. In her free time, she participates in several voluntary initiatives, connected to art and culture. In addition to her work for the SM&RT festival, Maya is also a reporter for the online magazine Public Republic and writes her own blog, dedicated to all art lovers.



« Go back